Level 15 Twink help

Garzillla
Fresh
Fresh

Level 15 Twink help

Post by Garzillla » Sat Sep 11, 2010 7:06 am

Hello everyone!

I'm currently trying to build my first twink character, a froob character obviously. I'm also rolling a...you guessed it, an Enfo twink! I got the idea from a guide on twinking found here. http://forums.anarchy-online.com/showth ... p?t=525818" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

What the problem is? The problem is this is my first Enfo ever and need to know the basics. But, before you can help me you probably need me to elaborate a bit. :wink:
Since I'm really new to twinking and still sorta a new player in general, I wanted to roll a Soli male Enfo using the Piercing weapon like in the guide. I want to use this as a learning process so that I can better understand the game and may also Twink characters in the future.

Here is what I have and where I'm at.

First off my characters name is Pvpayn on RK1, Omni for anyone who cares to say hi in game. :notworthy:

I did what the above mentioned guide told me to do. I got to level three and left nub isl and headed for Rome. I got my Blackmanes belt equipped with two NCU chips in. I got a full med suite and a Ring of Nucleus the Basalis on which gives 12 NCU. Now I'm a level three with 0/28 NCU.

So far at level three I only maxed a few skills in fear that I would mess up (may have) and they are. I maxed Agility, Stamina and Piercing. That is it so far and I have 8628 IP left right now. What skills should I invest IP into now?

Also I want this to be a low level PvP twink. I wouldn't mind it if he was able to go in Sub and destroy a bit either. :lol: Also I only have about 7 mill to spend on this twink.

Also would like to know good PvP Piercing weapon I should look for and the armor I might want.

Thanks a lot everyone! <3
Last edited by Garzillla on Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
Peace on Earth...and Anarchy Online!

dredd
Amateur
Amateur

Re: Level 15 Twink help